Swiss Land in Pictures


Travel Nerd Story

“To which place shall we set our foot next ?” This was the very first question after coming back from India. We wanted a break from the typical European feel, in terms of landscape and architecture; subsequently, Switzerland popped into our heads. So without a delay flights and hotels were booked and within a few weeks we were in SWIZZ LAND !!!

Speaking frankly I  was really looking forward to write a blog even before I reached Switzerland . I had 10 different ideas about what I’d be writing about. But the moment I reached Swizz , flabbergast I was left. The beauty is beyond description. So I think I should just let the pictures do the talking, with a little description about the places beneath them. ENJOY THE PICTURES ! 

DSC_2428 Zurich,Switzerland welcomed us with rain showers which was not so romantic but we still managed to explore a little…

View original post 270 more words

Kindly reply

